• Company NameTelEmailWebSiteNationality
    Aagami, Inc. 630 853 3520 dinesh@aagami.net www.aagami.net United States
    Aakash Chemicals and Dye-Stuffs, Inc. 800 255 4855 info@aakashchemicals.com www.aakashchemicals.com United States
    AAPER Alcohol & Chemical Co. 800 456-1017 aaper@aaper.com www.aaper.com United States
    Aaron Chemistry GmbH +49 8165 809838 info@aaron-chemistry.com www.aaron-chemistry.com Germany
    Abbott Laboratories 847 936 6675 www.abbott.com United States
    AB Chemicals Inc. 1 514 684 0761 sales@abcheminc.com www.abcheminc.com Canada
    AB Chem Technologies, LLC 732 422 7307 sales@abchemtech.com www.abchemtech.com United States
    ABCR GmbH & CO. KG 49 721 95061 0 info@abcr.de www.abcr.de Germany
    ABX Advanced Biochemical Compounds 49 3528 4041 60 info@abx.de www.abx.de Germany
    ACB Blocks Ltd. (7-495) 761 4365 info@acbblocks.com www.acbblocks.com Russia
    American Custom Chemicals Corporation 858 201 6118 sales@acccorporation.com www.acccorporation.com United States
    AcceleDev Chemical LLC 973 439 1845 info@acceledev.com www.acceledevchem.com United States
    Accellant, Inc. 732 821 6161 sales@accellant.com www.accellant.com United States
    Ace Synthesis, LLC 978 726 7885 sales@acesynthesis.com www.acesynthesis.com United States
    Acesys Pharmatech 025-83421757 kren@acesysweb.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList602/0.htm China
    Aceto Corporation 516 627 6000 contact@aceto.com www.aceto.com United States
    Acme Bioscience, Inc. 650 591 6688 info@acmeca.com www.acmeca.com United States
    Acros Organics USA 1 973 889 6363 eveleth@fisherchem.com www.acros.com United States
    ACTIVATE SCIENTIFIC GmbH +49 941 290 2411 info@activate-scientific.com www.activate-scientific.com Germany
    LACH-NER, s.r.o. +420 315 618 369 lach-ner@lach-ner.cz www.adamantane.com Czech Republic
    Adesis, Inc. 302-323-6305 info@adesisinc.com www.adesisinc.com United States
    Advanced Asymmetrics, Inc. 618 476-3920 (International) sales@advancedasymmetrics.com www.advancedasymmetrics.com United States
    Advanced ChemTech 800 456 1403 (U.S. Only) www.advancedchemtech.com United States
    Advanced Synthesis Technologies 619 423 7821 sales@advancedsynthesis.com www.advancedsynthesis.com United States
    Advanced Quality Scitech Inc. 856 524 0336 sales@advnacetechusa.com www.advancedtechUSA.com United States
    Advanced ImmunoChemical Incorporated 562 434 4676 etech@advimmmuno.com www.advimmuno.com United States
    Advanced Technology & Industrial Co., Ltd. (852) 23902293 sales@advtechind.com www.advtechind.com China
    A.G. Scientific, Inc. 858 452 9925 support@agscientific.com www.agscientific.com United States
    AGTC BIOPRODUCTS LTD. +44 01482646020 sales@agtcbioproducts.com www.agtcbioproducts.com United Kingdom
    Air Liquide America L.P. 800 248 1427 technical support/ordering spec.gas@airliquide.com www.airliquide.com United States
    Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. 800 345 3148 Chemicals www.airproducts.com United States
    AKos Consulting & Solutions GmbH +49 7627 970068 akos@akosgmbh.de www.akosgmbh.com Germany
    AK Scientific, Inc. 650 494 8666 sales@aksci.com www.aksci.com United States
    Albemarle Corporation 800 535 3030 www.albemarle.com United States
    Albion Chemicals Group 0113 3879200 www.albionchemicals.co.uk United Kingdom
    Albany Molecular Research, Inc. 1 877 388 4675 ext. 5151 edward.lawton@albmolecular.com www.albmolecular.com United States
    Alexis Corporation +41 61 926 8989 alexis-ch@alexis-corp.ch www.alexis-biochemicals.com Switzerland
    Alfa Aesar 1 888 343-8025 Specialty/Bulk tech@alfa.com www.alfa.com United States
    Alltech Associates, Inc. 847 948 8600 alltech@alltechemail.com www.alltechWEB.com United States
    Allweys LLC 215 855 8280 sales@allweysllc.com www.allweysllc.com United States
    AllyChem Co., Ltd. 0411-87549848- sales@allychem.com www.allychem.com China
    American Diagnostica Inc. 1 888 ADI-4HELP services@amdiag.com www.americandiagnostica.com United States
    American Peptide Company 800 926-8272 sales@americanpeptide.com www.americanpeptide.com United States
    American Qualex 949 492 8298 info@americanqualex.com www.americanqualex.com United States
    Amersham Biosciences, Inc. 1 800 526 3593 www.amersham.com United States
    RSP Amino Acids, LLC - - www.amino-acids.com United States
    AMRESCO Inc. 800 448 4442 info@amresco-inc.com www.amresco-inc.com United States
    Dr. Ehrenstorfer GmbH (0821) 90 60 80 info@analytical-standards.com www.analytical-standards.com Germany
    AnaSpec, Inc. 800 452 5530 service@anaspec.com www.anaspec.com United States
    AndaChem, Inc. +86 351 734 1915 sales@andachem.com www.andachem.com China
    Angelini Fine Chemicals + 39 06 920 40 210 m.crocetta@angelini.it angelinifinechemicals.com Italy
    Anichem LLC 732 821 6500 sales@anichemllc.com www.anichemllc.com United States
    Anilax Enterprises Incorporated 973 822 8141 customerservice@anilax.com www.anilax.com United States
    Hangzhou Aowei Bioengineering Co., Ltd. 86 571 56773688 liuwg@aowei21.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList537/0.htm China
    Apin Chemicals Ltd. +44 1235 832515 info@apinchemicals.com www.apinchemicals.com United Kingdom
    Advanced Polymer Materials Inc. 514 633 6667 info@apmpolymers.com www.apmpolymers.com Canada
    Apollo Scientific Ltd. 44 161 406 0505 sales@apolloscientific.co.uk www.apolloscientific.co.uk United Kingdom
    AppliChem GmbH +49 6151 93 57 0 service@applichem.de www.applichem.de Germany
    Applied Biosystems 800-345-5224 www.appliedbiosystems.com United States
    AQCHEM, LLC 925 964 1221 sales@aqchem.com www.aqchem.com United States
    Oy Arbonova Ab NULL sales@arbonova.com www.arbonova.com Finland
    Alberta Research Council 780 450 5096 www.arc.ab.ca/nurx Canada
    Archimica +49 (0) 69 305 22055 juergen.brockmann@clariant.com www.archimica.com Germany
    American Radiolabeled Chemicals, Inc. 314 991 4545 arcinc@arc-inc.com www.arc-inc.com United States
    Argus Chemicals SRL +39 0574 938255 info@argus.it www.argus.it Italy
    Array Biopharma Inc. 303 381 6600 sales@arraybiopharma.com www.arraybiopharma.com United States
    ART-CHEM GmbH +7 495 135 4 135 art-chem@art-chem.com www.art-chem.com Russia
    ASDI Incorporated 888 577 ASDI customerservice@asdi.net www.asdi.net United States
    Ash Stevens, Inc. (313) 872 6400 info@ashstevens.com www.ashstevens.com United States
    AsInEx Ltd. +7 495 780 3410 asinex@asinex.com www.asinex.com Russia
    AsisChem, Inc. 877 936 6191 (Toll free) support@asischem.com www.AsisChem.com United States
    AstaTech, Inc (215) 785 3197 sales@astatechinc.com www.astatechinc.com United States
    Atlantic SciTech Group, Inc. 800 720 9483 sales@astginc.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList681/0.htm United States
    ASW MedChem, Inc. 732 342 6911 sales@aswmedchem.com www.aswmedchem.com United States
    Asymchem Laboratories, Inc. 919 468 3884 info@asymchem.com www.asymchem.com United States
    Atlantic Research Chemicals Ltd. +44 (0) 8707 746454 info@atlantic-chemicals.com www.atlantic-chemicals.com United Kingdom
    Advanced Targeting Systems 877 889 2288 toll free ats@atsbio.com www.atsbio.com United States
    Aurora Fine Chemicals Ltd. [43] 316586738 aurora@aurorafinechemicals.com www.aurorafinechemicals.com Austria
    AUSTRAL Biologicals 925 543 0018 sales@australbiologicals.com www.australbiologicals.com United States
    AvaChem Scientific LLC 210 667 3815 Info@avachem.com www.avachem.com United States
    Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. 800 227 0651 info@avantilipids.com www.avantilipids.com United States
    AVIABOR OAO +7 8313 274627 www.aviabor.ru Russia
    Zhijiang Guanghong Amino Acid Co., Ltd +86-717-4140068 FZH@aminoacid.com.cn www.aminoacid.com.cn China
    Beijing Eastern Acrylic Chemical Technology Co., Ltd 010-61567430 actoffice@act-chem.com www.bjhgjt.com.cn China
    China Shenghua Group Agrochemical Company 86-21-65750731 info@agrofar.com www.agrofar.com China
    Changzhou Aitan Chemical Co., Ltd +86-519-82751350 jwf@hi2000.com www.aitanchem.com China
    Shanghai Amadis Bio-Technology Co., Ltd (852)-2815 8172 saul@parling.com www.shparling.com China
    Anhui Ruifeng Fertilizer Trading Co., Ltd www.arfertilizer.cn China
    North China Pharmaceutical Group Aino Co., Ltd 0311-83096288;83096290 aino@aino-china.com www.aino-china.com China
    Yangzhou Aokang Chemmical Co., Ltd 086-514-84722201 84726458 sales@aokangchem.com www.aokangchem.com China
    Jiangsu Fangzhou Chemical Co., Ltd +86-013675107766 ark@chemnet.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList4317/0.htm China
    Anshan Yongjia Fine-Chemical Factory 0086-0412-6212280 info@asfchem.com www.asfchem.com China
    Airsea(Taizhou) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd +86-576-8057622; 8698002 airsea@mail.tzptt.zj.cn www.airseapharm.com/about.htm China
    AmiA Biochemical Industrial Co., Ltd 86-519-85338130 fang72@amachem.com www.amachem.com China
    Shijiazhuang Shixing Amino Acid Co., Ltd 0311-88348619 aacid@126.com www.aminoacid-chem.com China
    Beijing Guoren Yikang Technology Co., Ltd +086-10-51650980 cbg911@163.com www.8a88.cn China
    Shenzhen Axitec Co., Ltd 13771288848 sales@axitec.com www.axitec.com China
    Anhui Shuangke Technology Co., Ltd 0550-3372730 sales@ahskchem.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList4507/0.htm China
    Beijing Amber Tech. Co., Ltd 010-82899513 www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList4524/0.htm China
    Chengdu Organic Chemicals Co., Ltd. Chinese Academy of Sciences 028-85222143 bgs@cioc.ac.cn www.cocc.cn China
    1 2 3 4