• 公司名稱電話電子郵件網址國籍
    VECTOR 800 227 6666 vector@vectorlabs.com www.vectorlabs.com 美國
    ZEELAND 800 223-0453 (Toll Free) CSRs@vertellus.com www.vertellus.com 英國
    VICKERS +44 0113 236 2811 www.viclabs.co.uk 英國
    VIROGEN 800VIROGEN Bulk Orders info@virogen.com www.virogen.com 美國
    NOVOCASTRA 800 753 7264 sales.usa@vision-bio.com www.vision-bio.com 美國
    VITAS-BB +7 495 939 48 31 www.vitasmlab.com 俄羅斯
    WHITESTAR 91 224137567 whitestar@vsnl.com business.vsnl.com/whitestar 印度
    VWR 800 932 5000 solutions@vwr.com www.vwr.com 英國
    漢中漢江萬全醫藥化工有限公司 86-10-88500088 IR@venturepharm.net www.venturepharm.net 中國
    徐州市萬特化工有限公司 0516-87762960 hwz@chinavat.com www.chinavat.com 中國
    浙江升華拜克生物股份有限公司 0572-8401209 feiym@biok.com www.biok.com 中國
    杭州維康科技有限公司 0086-571-88162785 8 service@verychem.com www.verychem.com 中國
    天津市沃蘭進出口有限公司 +86-22-23261245;23261246 www.volantchem.com 中國
    北京維他科技有限公司 010-51570286/87/88/89 vita@vitascitech.com www.vitascitech.com 中國
    維奧生物科技控股有限公司 (+852) 25705886 biz@vitalbiotech.com www.vitalbiotech.com 中國
    河北威遠動物藥業有限公司 0311-68018880;0311-68018835 veyongvet6@vip.163.com;veyongvet6@vip.163.com www.veyongvet.com 中國
    Shanghai Vigen Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. 0086-21-61073808 Vigen_aroma@126.com www.vigen.com.cn 中國
    杭州維華生物技術有限公司 86-0571-56003631 56003555 sales@viwachina.com www.viwachina.com 中國
    杭州萬科科技有限公司 0571-8825768756638023 vanco@vancochem.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList5924/0.htm 中國
    唐山通用化工有限公司 +86-315-2027889 sales@varsalchemical.com www.varsalchemical.com 中國
    江陰兆盛化工有限公司 0510-86023608 info@victory-chemical.com.cn www.victory-chemical.com.cn 中國
    Shanghai Viwit Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd 86-021-37775618 service.china3@viwit.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList6385/0.htm 中國
    新鄉市金朝陽生物科技有限公司 86-371-63520331 63520040 info@vetchempharm.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList6437/0.htm 中國
    曼氏集團有限公司 0512-57468888 vmf@vmf.com.cn www.chemicalbook.com 中國
    杭州萬景新材料有限公司 86-0571-85351209 85367025 veking3@163.com www.veking.cn 中國
    北京維多化工有限責任公司 010-84871211 sales@vitasweet.com.cn www.vitasweet.com.cn 中國
    紘春企業有限公司 www.vastspring.com 中國
    天津杰眾國際貿易有限公司 +86 022 23511660 23358985 info@visonmed.com. www.visonmed.com 中國
    石家莊維諾偉業生物制品有限公司 +86-312-3412968 info@vinovobio.com www.vinovobio.com 中國
    Vasa Pharmachem Pvt. Ltd. +91-79-26463707;26401759; 26561230;26461199 www.vasapharmachem.com 美國
    Ven Petrochem & Pharma (India) Pvt.Ltd +91-22-2287 2501; 2287 1225 www.venpetro.com 美國
    Vision Fluorochem Ltd. 510-870-8623 trading@visionfluorochem.com www.visionfluorochem.com 美國
    Celanese co. +1-972-443-3750 Infoservice@ticona.de www.vinamulpolymers.com 德國
    Varahi International + 91-79-2284 4991; 2284 4992 www.varahiinternational.com 美國
    Varsal, Inc. 215-957-5880 x16 zoucheng@varsal.com www.varsal.com 美國
    VA-SUDHA Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. 9122-2568 4382/ 2561 1827 vasudha@vasudhachem.com www.vasudhachem.com 加拿大
    Voltaix 1-908-231-9060 jfalk@voltaix.com www.voltaix.com 美國
    Vigon International, Inc. +1-570-4766300 jpassamonte@vigoninternational.com www.vigoninternational.com 美國
    Vinayak Corporation +91 22 2201 5811; 2203 1435; 2209 4812 www.vinayakcorporation.com 美國
    Valetime Group enquires@valetimegroup.com www.valetimegroup.com 英國
    蘭州西維維尼綸實業有限責任公司 +86-931-7912242 7912243 info@whois-help.info www.vinylons.com 中國
    Vibgyor Chemtex Pvt Ltd +91-79-30920774 amit@vibfast.com www.vibgyorchemtex.com 美國
    SHILPA MEDICARE LIMITED, +0091-8532-235006; 236328 www.vbshilpa.com 美國
    濰坊沃爾特科技有限公司 5368898167 sdhc08@163.com www.wwchem.com 中國
    Vihita Chem +91-2646-250224 / 225980 / 238233 info@vihita.com www.vihita.com 加拿大
    Vankim Ltd. 02122589733 osfcelik@hotmail.com www.vankim.com 土耳其
    Societe Suisse Des Explosifs + 41 27 922 71 11 info@explosif.ch www.valsynthese.ch 瑞士
    VASUDHA PHARMA CHEM LIMITED +91-40-23812046; 23814987; 23711715; 23711717 www.vasudhapharma.com 美國
    NICHOLAS PIRAMAL INDIA LIMITED +912225343931 tvrao@nicholaspiramal.co.in www.vfcdnicholas.com 美國
    Vishnu Chemicals 91-040-3311308 careers@vishnuchemicals.com www.vishnuchemicals.com 美國
    上海繁納旭進出口有限公司 021-6364100863640711 inter@varnish.com.cn www.varnish.com.cn 中國
    VARDA Biotech (P) Ltd. +91(22) 6693 5686 vijay@vardabiotech.com www.vardabiotech.com 美國
    Varian, Inc. +1.650.213.8000 custserv@varianinc.com www.varianinc.com 美國
    Vinci-Biochem +39 0571 568147 vb@vincibiochem.it www.vincibiochem.it 意大利
    www.vwrsp.com 1-800-932-5000 B2B@VWR.com www.vwrsp.com 美國
    1