• Company NameTelEmailWebSiteNationality
    Vector Laboratories, Inc. 800 227 6666 vector@vectorlabs.com www.vectorlabs.com United States
    Vertellus Specialties UK Ltd. (formerly Seal Sands Chemicals Ltd.) 800 223-0453 (Toll Free) CSRs@vertellus.com www.vertellus.com United Kingdom
    Vickers Laboratories Ltd. +44 0113 236 2811 www.viclabs.co.uk United Kingdom
    ViroGen Corporation 800VIROGEN Bulk Orders info@virogen.com www.virogen.com United States
    Vision BioSystems 800 753 7264 sales.usa@vision-bio.com www.vision-bio.com United States
    VITAS-M LABORATORY, LTD. +7 495 939 48 31 www.vitasmlab.com Russia
    White Star Pigments & Chemicals 91 224137567 whitestar@vsnl.com business.vsnl.com/whitestar India
    VWR International 800 932 5000 solutions@vwr.com www.vwr.com United Kingdom
    Venturepharm Laboratories Limited 86-10-88500088 IR@venturepharm.net www.venturepharm.net China
    Xuzhou Vat Chemical Co., Ltd 0516-87762960 hwz@chinavat.com www.chinavat.com China
    Zhejiang Shenghua Biok Biology Co., Ltd 0572-8401209 feiym@biok.com www.biok.com China
    Hangzhou Verychem Science And Technology Co., Ltd 0086-571-88162785 8 service@verychem.com www.verychem.com China
    Volant-Chem Corp +86-22-23261245;23261246 www.volantchem.com China
    Beijing Vita Sci-Tech Co., Ltd 010-51570286/87/88/89 vita@vitascitech.com www.vitascitech.com China
    Vital Biotech Holding Limited (+852) 25705886 biz@vitalbiotech.com www.vitalbiotech.com China
    Hebei Veyong Animal Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd 0311-68018880;0311-68018835 veyongvet6@vip.163.com;veyongvet6@vip.163.com www.veyongvet.com China
    Shanghai Vigen Fine Chemical Co., Ltd 0086-21-61073808 Vigen_aroma@126.com www.vigen.com.cn China
    Vetpharm Biology Co., Ltd 86-0571-56003631 56003555 sales@viwachina.com www.viwachina.com China
    Hangzhou Vanco Technology Co., Ltd 0571-8825768756638023 vanco@vancochem.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList5924/0.htm China
    Varsal Chemical (Tangshan) Co., Ltd +86-315-2027889 sales@varsalchemical.com www.varsalchemical.com China
    Jiangyin Victory Chemical Co., Ltd 0510-86023608 info@victory-chemical.com.cn www.victory-chemical.com.cn China
    Shanghai Viwit Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd 86-021-37775618 service.china3@viwit.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList6385/0.htm China
    Xinxiang Vet Chempharm Co., Ltd 86-371-63520331 63520040 info@vetchempharm.com www.chemicalbook.com/ShowSupplierProductsList6437/0.htm China
    Kunshan Maxim Flavor & Fragrance Co., Ltd 0512-57468888 vmf@vmf.com.cn www.chemicalbook.com China
    Hangzhou Wanjing New Material Co., Ltd 86-0571-85351209 85367025 veking3@163.com www.veking.cn China
    Vitasweet Co., Ltd 010-84871211 sales@vitasweet.com.cn www.vitasweet.com.cn China
    Vast Spring Enterprise Co., Ltd www.vastspring.com China
    Tianjin Jie Zhong International Trade Co., Ltd +86 022 23511660 23358985 info@visonmed.com. www.visonmed.com China
    Shijiazhuang Viovono Biochemistry Co., Ltd +86-312-3412968 info@vinovobio.com www.vinovobio.com China
    Vasa Pharmachem Pvt. Ltd. +91-79-26463707;26401759; 26561230;26461199 www.vasapharmachem.com United States
    Ven Petrochem & Pharma (India) Pvt.Ltd +91-22-2287 2501; 2287 1225 www.venpetro.com United States
    Vision Fluorochem Ltd. 510-870-8623 trading@visionfluorochem.com www.visionfluorochem.com United States
    Celanese co. +1-972-443-3750 Infoservice@ticona.de www.vinamulpolymers.com Germany
    Varahi International + 91-79-2284 4991; 2284 4992 www.varahiinternational.com United States
    Varsal, Inc. 215-957-5880 x16 zoucheng@varsal.com www.varsal.com United States
    VA-SUDHA Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. 9122-2568 4382/ 2561 1827 vasudha@vasudhachem.com www.vasudhachem.com Canada
    Voltaix 1-908-231-9060 jfalk@voltaix.com www.voltaix.com United States
    Vigon International, Inc. +1-570-4766300 jpassamonte@vigoninternational.com www.vigoninternational.com United States
    Vinayak Corporation +91 22 2201 5811; 2203 1435; 2209 4812 www.vinayakcorporation.com United States
    Valetime Group enquires@valetimegroup.com www.valetimegroup.com United Kingdom
    Lanzhou Vinylon Group Company +86-931-7912242 7912243 info@whois-help.info www.vinylons.com China
    Vibgyor Chemtex Pvt Ltd +91-79-30920774 amit@vibfast.com www.vibgyorchemtex.com United States
    SHILPA MEDICARE LIMITED, +0091-8532-235006; 236328 www.vbshilpa.com United States
    Weifang Voerte Chemical Co.,Ltd. 5368898167 sdhc08@163.com www.wwchem.com China
    Vihita Chem +91-2646-250224 / 225980 / 238233 info@vihita.com www.vihita.com Canada
    Vankim Ltd. 02122589733 osfcelik@hotmail.com www.vankim.com Turkey
    Societe Suisse Des Explosifs + 41 27 922 71 11 info@explosif.ch www.valsynthese.ch Switzerland
    VASUDHA PHARMA CHEM LIMITED +91-40-23812046; 23814987; 23711715; 23711717 www.vasudhapharma.com United States
    NICHOLAS PIRAMAL INDIA LIMITED +912225343931 tvrao@nicholaspiramal.co.in www.vfcdnicholas.com United States
    Vishnu Chemicals 91-040-3311308 careers@vishnuchemicals.com www.vishnuchemicals.com United States
    Fan Xu Shanghai Import and Export Company Limited is satisfied 021-6364100863640711 inter@varnish.com.cn www.varnish.com.cn China
    VARDA Biotech (P) Ltd. +91(22) 6693 5686 vijay@vardabiotech.com www.vardabiotech.com United States
    Varian, Inc. +1.650.213.8000 custserv@varianinc.com www.varianinc.com United States
    Vinci-Biochem +39 0571 568147 vb@vincibiochem.it www.vincibiochem.it Italy
    www.vwrsp.com 1-800-932-5000 B2B@VWR.com www.vwrsp.com United States
    1